Departments

image2

Municipal Offices

Municipal Offices

Municipal Offices

Municipal Clerk: Bonnie Taft

Borough Administrator: Bonnie Taft

Contact Info

b.taft@oaklyn-nj.net

Phone: 856-858-2457 Ext 6002

Fax: 856-854-0180


 



 


image3

Finance

Municipal Offices

Municipal Offices

Councilwoman Sarah Cairns 

s.mccleerycairns@oaklyn-nj.net


CFO: Bonnie Taft Ext. 6002

Tax Collector: Judy Pierce Ext. 6003

  j.pierce@oaklyn-nj.net

Tax Assessor: Doug Kolton Ext. 6006



image4

Planning & Zoning

Municipal Offices

Planning & Zoning

Councilwoman Dot Valianti

d.valianti@oaklyn-nj.net


Zoning Administrator: Janet LaBar

 j.labar@oaklyn-nj.net  

Construction Code Official: William Fisher 

Ext. 6001

 


image5

Public Safety

Recreation & Senior Affairs

Planning & Zoning

Councilman Chris Walters

cwalters@oaklyn-nj.net


Police Chief - Mark Moore

mmoore@oaklynpolice.com 


image6

Public Works

Recreation & Senior Affairs

Recreation & Senior Affairs

Councilman Vincenzo Angelucci

v.angelucci@oaklyn-nj.net


Superintendent: Rick Hawco Ext. 6018

 r.hawco@oaklyn-nj.net

 

Property Maintenance/Code Enforcement

Chris Marcucci

c.marcucci@oaklyn-nj.net


 

Public Works provides essential services to the citizens of Oaklyn in a prompt, courteous, safe, efficient, and cost-effective manner.  Public Works, through its dedicated employees, strives to plan, design, build, maintain, and operate public infrastructure in a manner that respects the environment and the ability of  government to adequately preserve these assets for 

succeeding generations.

image7

Recreation & Senior Affairs

Recreation & Senior Affairs

Recreation & Senior Affairs

Councilman Chuch Lehman

c.lehman@oaklyn-nj.net

 

The Department of Recreation and Senior Affairs is responsible for many of the town wide events in Oaklyn.. These events include the Christmas Tree Lighting, Easter Egg Hunt, July 4th Parade, Town Picnic, and Halloween Hayrides. We also have an ambitious program of History Bus Tours, Senior Luncheons, and guest speakers on a wide variety of topics.

The Oaklyn Civic Association, a dedicated group of Oaklyn volunteers, works with our department to insure that all the residents of our town, young and old alike, can enjoy a full year of exciting activities. We welcome new members!


 


image8

Buildings & Grounds

Oaklyn Police Department

Oaklyn Police Department

Councilwoman Nancy Macgregor

n.macgregor@oaklyn-nj.net

 



 


image9

Oaklyn Police Department

Oaklyn Police Department

Oaklyn Police Department

image10

Oaklyn Fire Department

Oaklyn Police Department

Oaklyn Court Administration

image11

Oaklyn Court Administration

Oaklyn Court Administration

Oaklyn Court Administration

Court & Violations Bureau - 856-858-0074

Office Hours: M-Th 8am-4pm / Fri 8am-12pm

Court Admin : Dawn Abate Ext. 6046

Deputy Court Admins: Genevieve Stewart & Michelle Madden

Court Clerk: Christina Booth

Violation Clerk: Donna Long

File Clerk: Sue Lewis